With our recent code upgrade, we changed the ordering default so that the pop-up orders window does NOT active. This was done to reduce clicks, and now clicking the “done” button is not required with every order conversation. Some have not liked this change. If a user wants to change this back, simply go to the orders tab, go to the options menu and re-check the option